سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

?For Free? The Gentlemen

The Gentlemen ?For Free?

 

 

120549 Vote. cast Charlie Hunnam. genre Comedy, Crime. 2019. Guy Ritchie.

?? ωωωωωωωω

??

?? http://nicovideo-jp.com/&

?? §§§§§§§§

 

 

I take it Mark Kermode"s is not Guy Ritchie fan then? This movie he is slating is fantastic

Keep watching. I have a genuine feeling this is connected to The Real Rocknrolla

“Well perhaps he is wondering why someone would shoot a man before throwing him out of a plane”. “You stole everything.” “Yea probably.” ????. That Charlie Hunnam voice impersonation just made be binge on a tonne of SOA clips lol. Good review but I thought Guy Ritchie was channeling Quentin Tarantino in a couple scenes. The dialogue was fine but could have been more clever like that of In Bruges and not just Guy Ritchie trying to go over the top and try to outdo himself. Most of the humor came from Colin Farrell. Grade: C.

 

So handsome those gentlemen. CHARLIE WILL ALWAYS BE JAX, CHRISTIAN GREY, KING ARTHUR TO ME ??????????. I will take the left and the right guy and make an orgy. I see it Friday. I will train them to fight better than men. So you mean robots, just say robots next time. I kind of wish ufc had men fighting women now. Dang it! I just ruined it for myself! Now I gotta go see this movie in theaters. Guy is very smart. Loved it. Easily his best film since Snatch and made in the style of the Ritchie films of old. Truly a comeback film.

 

Jimmy playing the video Joaquin: “Do you want to hear a joke”. Mcconaghey is the most relaxed dude ever, in any situation. Nothing phases him. I aspire to that level of chill. Oh yeah. Wait y do ppl hate The Birds of Prey trailer? I actually first watched this trailer with low expectations but this trailer got me insanely excited. Coz he dodges bullets Avi. This is how i find out if i should watch a movie, i watch your reviews. Anyone getting Kingsman vibes from this. Eb aa a8 eb 91 90 ec 9d 98 eb a7 88 eb b8 94 new.

4:42 i honestly wanted to puke in the movie theatre. This was dizzying to see i love it